Spotlight Hobbies


That is what I did. It is my standard practice for saving posted pics. None of your other pics did that. I have no idea why unless there is some quirk in the file name. It did not prohibit the copy, but was just a warning that it could not be done securely, giving me

the option of "discarding" it, which I did just to play it safe.

Messages In This Thread